HomeAbout the FederationBoard MembersNational CommitteesNewslettersConferencesPublicationsContactsHow to JoinStatutes/ Bye-lawsBusiness MeetingsIFRWH, 1987-2007

IFRWH Conference at Jinan, China  27-29 August 2015
The next IFRWH conference will be in Jinan, China, from 27-29 August 2015 in conjunction with the Congress of the International Committee of Historical Sciences/Comité International  Des Sciences Historiques (CISH) (23-29 August).   The Federation is an affiliated organisation of CISH and hosts a conference during the Congress which is held every five years.

Delegates for the Federation's conference should:

1.   Register with the Congress.   The early bird registration ends on 1 March.  For further details see the conference website: http://congress.ichschina2015.org/dct/page/65554

2.   Email the organiser of the Federation's conference, Vice-president,  Uma  Chakravarti  (umafam@gmail.com) to confirm attendance.  This will enable us to monitor the numbers attending the IFRWH conference.

 For the programme and more details about the Federation's conference see the January 2015  issue of the Federations's newsletter

Nominations for IFRWH Board, 2019-2020
The nominations will be confirmed at the business meeting to be held in Jinan, 2015.

Please send communications about the website to Professor Mary O'Dowd (m.odowd@qub.ac.uk)